District Courts Ttsingh
Home   | Contact Us   | Login

History of Senior Civil Judges (Criminal Division)

Sr. No Name of Officer From To
Mr. Waqar Hussain Gondal 09/09/2022 25/10/2023
Mirza Muhammad Azam 20/12/2019
Mr. Ahsan Mehmood Malik 27/04/2017 14/11/2018
© All photos, graphics and material on this site remain the copyright of District Court Ttsingh and should not be downloaded without prior agreement